Events

Elise Autumn CollageRosie Elissa CollageJalee Alysse CollageKatherine TX Teen Collage

Teleseminar: Rock Your State Miss America/Miss America’s Outstanding Teen Interview

Are you ready to walk into the interview room of your state Miss America or Miss America’s Outstanding Teen interview confident that you can Answer Any Question?

Join me for this teleseminar and you’ll learn how to:

  • Develop great content to questions from your Contestant Resume.
  • Prepare for the most common questions about your Platform Statement.
  • Adjust the content of an answer so that it’s the correct length to score.
  • How to position yourself as a leader who is “relatable”, without being cocky.
  • How to answer the “marketing” and “legacy” questions in your interview.
  • Focus on the Current Events questions that you’re most likely to be asked. (Teens don’t need to practice Miss topics, and Miss don’t need to practice Teen topics.)
  • How to answer “trick questions”.
  • What to avoid when answering “Why you would be a good choice for the title”.
  • How to practice on your own or with a practice partner who’s not a pageant coach.

 
This is going to be an information-packed teleseminar where you learn Real Skills that translate to Top Interview Scores!

Teen

Session 1: Monday, May 2, 2016

Session 2: Monday, May 9, 2016

8:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm Central | 6:00pm Mountain | 5:00pm Pacific | 3:00 PM Hawaii

All sessions will be recorded for easy access.

SORRY – the Teen Session is SOLD OUT.

Miss

Session 1: Monday, May 16, 2016

Session 2: Monday, May 23, 2016

8:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm Central | 6:00pm Mountain | 5:00pm Pacific | 3:00 PM Hawaii

All sessions will be recorded for easy access.

A MUST for contestants competing in their state Miss America or Miss America’s Outstanding Teen pageant.  Also recommended for contestants who will be competing in local pageants in 2016-2017.

Hannah Brewer Glam Girl

COMING in JUNE

Teleseminar: Rock Your State Miss USA/Miss Teen USA Paperwork

Teleseminar outline and registration information coming soon!

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software